0 Audi A3 Sportback first drive review

Audi A3 Sportback first drive review

Audi A3 Sportback first drive review

Audi A3 Sportback first drive review
Yes the Audi A3 Sportback has come to Ireland so Bob and Leah were sent packing to find out what's what with the new 5 door model.
Видеоролик Audi A3 Sportback first drive review заслуживает огромной похвалы!

Автор: Alekz_84

Поделиться видео:

Ссылка для сайтов:
Ссылка для форумов:
Прямая ссылка:


#1 написал: Daniel Hamby (17 марта 2013 21:23)
You do all the camera work- and the review, and still manage to churn out a cracking video. :D?
[цитировать]
#2 написал: Eric Hsieh (17 марта 2013 21:23)
Love? Audis
[цитировать]
#3 написал: Roshan Panchal (17 марта 2013 21:23)
I quite like Audis and A3 Sportback is just amazing. The equipment levels are much more improved as the previous A3 lacked quite a bit of stuff for its price tag. Would? you have this over the new A class?
[цитировать]
#4 написал: Smokerspack (17 марта 2013 21:23)
There's no good in holding on to the money, you might as well show everyone you're doing well for yourself and buy an A3. It's a decent car and worth the bucks, just go? with the saying from the shampoo company "because I'm worth it"
[цитировать]
#5 написал: Vertrauen Motsamai (17 марта 2013 21:23)
Hi Bobby!.. I'm upgrading to this babe in June, do you think I'd be flashing my money or this is the car? to buy at the moment?!
[цитировать]
#6 написал: CavanRail001 (17 марта 2013 21:23)
Loving the review and the car , look after? that man flu it's a serious condition . Daz
[цитировать]
#7 написал: skul1974 (17 марта 2013 21:23)
In the UK I priced the Golf GT 2.0 litre diesel and the Audi A3 sportback with the same engine in sport trim (with sport suspension deleted!) with options to make them comparable (metallic,? climate control etc.) and the Audi was ?24275 and the Golf ?24565! That definitely makes the Audi cheaper to buy and it will depreciate slightly less too! Interestingly the Seat Leon FR (I own a 2010 diesel FR) is ?23900 so only about ?500 difference and will depreciate like a stone in comparison!
[цитировать]
#8 написал: Smokerspack (17 марта 2013 21:23)
Thanks Steve!?
[цитировать]
#9 написал: Steve Griffin (17 марта 2013 21:23)
Great Review Bob thank you? !
[цитировать]
#10 написал: Smokerspack (17 марта 2013 21:23)
The Passat is much bigger than the A3, remember if? she's thinking of something A4 size the A3 won't work. Some people like saloon cars and others hatchback. Best thing to do is take Her to an Audi dealer and get a drive in the A3, if it's big enough problem solved.
[цитировать]
Добавление комментария